It is currently Tue Jun 25, 2019 6:57 pm



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 83 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1 ... 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
Author Message
 Post subject: Re: can bad battry cause map to change on next stratup?????
PostPosted: Mon Oct 03, 2016 1:38 pm 
Offline

Joined: Fri Feb 28, 2014 1:03 pm
Posts: 1229
ECU Model: S40 Pro
Distributor: DTA
Firmware Version: 79
Yes


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: can bad battry cause map to change on next stratup?????
PostPosted: Mon Oct 03, 2016 2:14 pm 
Offline

Joined: Mon May 16, 2016 8:01 am
Posts: 43
Location: Norway
ECU Model: S60 Pro
Distributor: Kl racing
Thanks..
Now i have wired it upp and it runs like a dream so thats good.
But my coil on time is 3000.. can it stay like that or change it??

_________________
Living life sideways


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: can bad battry cause map to change on next stratup?????
PostPosted: Mon Oct 03, 2016 2:16 pm 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Mon Aug 01, 2011 6:45 am
Posts: 507
Location: Lancashire
ECU Model: S100 Pro
Distributor: Mefmotorsport
Firmware Version: 79
Should be fine


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 83 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1 ... 5, 6, 7, 8, 9

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Theme designed by stylerbb.net © 2008
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
All times are UTC - 5 hours