Lambda Parameters - choosing the right one

Discuss which Sensors work best with these ECUs and share how you are using inputs and outputs
Post Reply
sterlingM
Posts: 28
Joined: Sat Jan 25, 2020 9:17 am
ECU Model: S60 Pro

Lambda Parameters - choosing the right one

Post by sterlingM »

Hi,

I have an Innovate LC-1 which uses a 4 wire Bosch WBO2 sensor. In the parameters window I can choose my WBO2 as either the LC1 or a Bosch 4 wire, so...which one should I click considering I'm kind of using both. I see when I toggle between options they have different parameters.

Thanks for the help

Dave
stevieturbo
Posts: 3273
Joined: Tue Aug 02, 2011 12:08 pm
ECU Model: No ECU
Location: Norn Iron

Re: Lambda Parameters - choosing the right one

Post by stevieturbo »

sterlingM wrote:Hi,

I have an Innovate LC-1 which uses a 4 wire Bosch WBO2 sensor. In the parameters window I can choose my WBO2 as either the LC1 or a Bosch 4 wire, so...which one should I click considering I'm kind of using both. I see when I toggle between options they have different parameters.

Thanks for the help

Dave
A Bosch wideband sensor is 5 wires, including Innovate.

Exactly what sensor do you have ?
sterlingM
Posts: 28
Joined: Sat Jan 25, 2020 9:17 am
ECU Model: S60 Pro

Re: Lambda Parameters - choosing the right one

Post by sterlingM »

Ha, I'm a dumbass -- it seems you are correct! I have the Bosch 17014.
Post Reply